Contact Information

Zacks Investment Management
227 W. Monroe, Suite 4350
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 1-888-775-8351
Fax: 312-265-9541
Greg Murphy
Managing Director
gmurphy@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9492

 


Zacks Financial Professionals Territorial Map

MID ATLANTIC

Ed Ketchie, Divisional Vice President
hketchie@zacks, 312.848.8443
Territory – NC, VA, MD, DE, WV, DC, PA
Internal Support
312.265.9572

SOUTH EAST

Greg Karolich, Regional Vice President
gkarolich@zacks.com, 815.735.3885
Territory – AL, GA, FL, SC, PR
Internal Support
312.265.9572

NORTH EAST

Michael Petrucelli, Regional Vice President
mpetrucelli@zacks.com, 845.222.9453
Territory – NJ, NY City
Internal Support
312.265.9572

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Brad Mendenhall, Regional Vice President
bmendenhall@zacks.com, 209.658.7163
Territory – N. CA, OR,WA,AK
Internal Support
312.265.9572

SOUTH PACIFIC

Tim Crawford, Regional Vice President
tcrawford@zacks.com, 312.399.5210
Territory – S. CA, NV, HI
Internal Support
312.265.9572

MOUNTAIN

Brian Mulberry, Regional Vice President
bmulberry@zacks.com, 720.838.5704
Territory – CO, AZ, NM, UT, NE, ID, MT, SD, ND, WY
Internal Support
312.265.9572

SOUTH CENTRAL

Chris Glass, Divisional Vice President
cglass@zacks.com, 214.457.2761
Territory – TX, OK, AR, MS, LA
Internal Support
312.265.9572

MID WEST

Wayne Hoffman, Regional Vice President
whoffman@zacks.com, 630.689.8996
Territory – MN, WI, IA, KS, MO, IL
Internal Support
312.265.9572

NEW ENGLAND

Dan Sullivan, Regional Vice President
dsullivan@zacks.com, 804.380.3225
Territory – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, Upstate NY
Internal Support
312.265.9572

GREAT LAKES

Ed Janeczek, Regional Vice President
ejaneczek@zacks.com, 407.230.6023
Territory – MI, IN, OH, KY, TN
Internal Support
312.265.9572


Andre Foy
Director of Internal Sales
afoy@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9572
David Miele
National Accounts Manager
dmiele@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9369

 


Mitch Conley
RIA Consultant – West
mconley@zacks.com
Phone: 815-289-9461
Scott Sprandel
RIA Consultant – Midwest
ssprandel@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9236
CR Miller
RIA Consultant – East
cmiller@zacks.com
Phone: 917-698-0933

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.