Contact Information

Zacks Investment Management
227 W. Monroe, Suite 4350
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 1-888-600-2783
Fax: 312-265-9541
Internal Desk: 1-888-775-8351
Greg Murphy
Managing Director
gmurphy@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9492
Andrew Wajntraub
Key Accounts Manager
awajntraub@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9183

 


Zacks Financial Professionals Territorial Map

MID ATLANTIC

Ed Ketchie, Regional Vice President
hketchie@zacks, 312.848.8443
Territory – NC, VA, MD, DE, KY, WV, DC, PA
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238

SOUTH EAST

Greg Karolich, Regional Vice President
gkarolich@zacks.com, 815.735.3885
Territory – AL, GA, FL, SC, TN
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238

NORTH EAST

Peter Fertig, Regional Vice President
pfertig@zacks.com, 917.816.7688
Territory – NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Peter Klimkow, Internal Partner
pklimkow@zacks.com, 312.265.9288

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

AJ Montgomery, Regional Vice President
amontgomery@zacks.com, 269.352.1642
Territory – N. CA, OR, WA, AK
Peter Klimkow, Internal Partner
pklimkow@zacks.com, 312.265.9288

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Richard Carr, Regional Vice President
rcarr@zacks.com, 815.735.5026
Territory – S. CA, NV, HI
Will Farrell, Internal Partner
wfarrell@zacks.com, 312.265.9233

MOUNTAIN

Andre Foy, Regional Vice President
afoy@zacks.com, 303.261.5175
Territory – CO, AZ, NM, UT, NE, ID, MT, SD, ND, WY
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341

SOUTH CENTRAL

Chris Glass, Regional Vice President
cglass@zacks.com, 214.457.2761
Territory – TX, OK, AR, MS, LA
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341

MID WEST

Dennis Mehegan, Regional Vice President
dmehegan@zacks.com, 312.498.1425
Territory – MN, WI, IA, KS, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI
Will Farrell, Internal Partner
wfarrell@zacks.com, 312.265.9233


Scott Sprandel
RIA Consultant – West
ssprandel@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9236
CR Miller
RIA Consultant – East
cmiller@zacks.com
Phone: 917-698-0933
Danielle Zacks Dale
RIA Internal Consultant
ddale@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9193

 


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.