Contact Information

Zacks Investment Management
227 W. Monroe, Suite 4350
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 1-888-775-8351
Fax: 312-265-9541
Greg Murphy
Managing Director
gmurphy@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9492

 


Zacks Financial Professionals Territorial Map

MID ATLANTIC

Ed Ketchie, Divisional Vice President
hketchie@zacks, 312.848.8443
Territory – NC, VA, MD, DE, WV, DC, PA
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238

SOUTH EAST

Greg Karolich, Regional Vice President
gkarolich@zacks.com, 815.735.3885
Territory – AL, GA, FL, SC
Kevin Graham, Internal Partner
kgraham@zacks.com, 312.265.9238

NORTH EAST

Peter Fertig, Regional Vice President
pfertig@zacks.com, 917.816.7688
Territory – NJ, NY City
Devan Piccone
dpiccone@zacks.com, 312.265.9260

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

AJ Montgomery, Regional Vice President
amontgomery@zacks.com, 269.352.1642
Territory – N. CA, OR, WA, AK
Kevin Antosz, Internal Partner
kantosz@zacks.com, 312.265.9338

SOUTH PACIFIC

Richard Carr, Regional Vice President
rcarr@zacks.com, 815.735.5026
Territory – S. CA, NV, HI
Kevin Antosz, Internal Partner
kantosz@zacks.com, 312.265.9338

MOUNTAIN

Brian Mulberry, Regional Vice President
bmulberry@zacks.com, 720.838.5704
Territory – CO, AZ, NM, UT, NE, ID, MT, SD, ND, WY
Jay Dolan, Internal Partner
jdolan@zacks.com, 312.265.9186

SOUTH CENTRAL

Chris Glass, Divisional Vice President
cglass@zacks.com, 214.457.2761
Territory – TX, OK, AR, MS, LA
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341

MID WEST

Wayne Hoffman, Regional Vice President
whoffman@zacks.com, 630.689.8996
Territory – MN, WI, IA, KS, MO, IL
Will Pearce, Internal Partner
wpearce@zacks.com, 312.265.9341

NEW ENGLAND

Julian Bloom, Regional Vice President
jbloom@zacks.com, 617.797.7082
Territory – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, Upstate NY
Devan Piccone
dpiccone@zacks.com, 312.265.9260

GREAT LAKES

Ed Janeczek, Regional Vice President
ejaneczek@zacks.com, 407.230.6023
Territory – MI, IN, OH, KY, TN
Jay Dolan, Internal Partner
jdolan@zacks.com, 312.265.9186


Andre Foy
Director of Internal Sales
afoy@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9572
David Miele
National Accounts Manager
dmiele@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9369
Andrew Wajntraub
National Accounts Manager
andreww@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9183

 


Danielle Zacks Dale
RIA Consultant – West
ddale@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9193
Scott Sprandel
RIA Consultant – Midwest
ssprandel@zacks.com
Phone: 312-265-9236
CR Miller
RIA Consultant – East
cmiller@zacks.com
Phone: 917-698-0933

 


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.