Current Clients Login

For any questions regarding existing accounts at Zacks Investment Management please contact your Investment Adviser, or call us directly at 1-312-265-9312.
Current clients may login into their account here.

Barry Wheeles
Executive Director

Private Client Group
312-295-9263
BWheeles@Zacks.com


Investment Advisers

Matt Schaeffer
312-265-9480
MSchaeffer@Zacks.com

Alex Insley
312-265-9582
AInsley@Zacks.com

Tim Harper
312-265-9489
THarper@Zacks.com

Richard Delio
312-265-9188
RDelio@Zacks.com

Randy LeClair
312-265-9472
RLeClair@Zacks.com

Jeff Haskin
312-265-9332
JHaskin@Zacks.com

Paula Sauer
312-265-9177
PSauer@Zacks.com

Mark Rafaloff
312-265-9438
MRafaloff@Zacks.com

Stephen Philip
312-265-9343
SPhilip@Zacks.com

Robert Bloch
312-265-9306 RBloch@Zacks.com

Chris Whittemore
312-265-9398
CWhittemore@Zacks.com

Mike Jazo
312-265-9374
MJazo@Zacks.com

Brian Langenkamp
312-265-9370
BLangenkamp@Zacks.com

Tim Heitman
312-265-9430
THeitman@Zacks.com

Scott Sweeten
312-265-9422
SSweeten@Zacks.com

David Koty
312-265-9475
DKoty@Zacks.com

Dave Kecskes
312-265- 9482
DKecskes@Zacks.com

John Kelly
312-265-9418
JKelly@Zacks.com

Greg Huffman
312-265-9443
GHuffman@Zacks.com

 

 

 

 

Brian VandenHeuvel
312-265-9125
BVandenheuvel@Zacks.com

Casper Terpinski
312-265-9357
CTerpinski@Zacks.com

Jay Falini
312-265-9453
JFalini@Zacks.com

Roman Kobrin
312-265-9202
RKorbin@Zacks.com

Joe Peck
312-265-9316
JPeck@Zacks.com

Wayne Lockwood
312-265-9478
WLockwood@Zacks.com

Herb Brown
312-265-9433
HBrown@Zacks.com

Larry Zerg
312-265-9317
LZerg@Zacks.com

William Farrell
312-265-9338
WFarrell@Zacks.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.